Wall panels installation

Rapid, professional and guaranteed high-quality

Revêtements Agro's industry experience isn't limited to the manufacture and distribution of specialty wall and ceiling panels. Since our beginnings, we've also provided high-quality installation services at sites both large and small. Over the years, we've developed an extended network of sector-specific installation professionals throughout Quebec and eastern Ontario.

A proper installation with the right materials and accessories is essential in ensuring the longevity, durability and ease of maintenance of your business facilities. As Eastern Canada's industry leader, all installations performed by Agro's resources are guaranteed to meet the highest standards of fit & finish.

On-site installation of truck bed liners and interior paneling

Bed liners plays a key role in extending the life of your fleet of working vehicles, while also bringing-about a number of other benefits, including enhanced load release characteristics. At Agro, we understand that down time is a critical factor affecting your ongoing operations. Our team of installation professionals can travel to your site and provide rapid remote installation services, minimizing the time your fleet isn't hard at work for you.

Installation at our Granby facilities

A more cost-effective option may be to bring your fleet of trucks to our base of operations in Granby for installation purposes. Depending on your resource availabilities, trucks can be brought-in several at once, or be rotated-in one or two at a time, in order to optimize your fleet and driver activities.

Let Revêtements Agro's dedicated team of installation professionals deliver a perfect installation, done right the first time, every time!

You have questions?

Installation de panneaux muraux

Rapide, professionnelle et de qualité supérieure. C'est garanti

L'expérience des Revêtements Agro ne se limite pas à la fabrication et la distribution de panneaux muraux et de plafond spécialisés. Depuis nos débuts, nous offrons également des services d'installation de qualité, quelle que soit l'envergure du projet. Au fil des ans, nous avons développé un réseau d'installateurs professionnels spécialisés pour chaque secteur à travers le Québec et l'est de l'Ontario.

Une installation adéquate avec les matériaux et les accessoires appropriés est essentielle pour assurer la longévité et la facilité d'entretien de vos installations. En tant que chef de file de l'industrie dans l'est du Canada, nous garantissons que toutes les installations effectuées par Agro répondent aux plus hautes normes de qualité.

Installation sur place de revêtements de bennes de camions et revêtements intérieurs

Les revêtements de bennes de camions jouent un rôle clé dans la longévité de votre flotte de véhicules de travail, en plus d'offrir de nombreux autres avantages, telle une facilité accrue de déchargement. Chez Agro, nous comprenons bien que les temps d'inactivité représentent un facteur critique affectant vos activités courantes. Notre équipe d'installateurs professionnels peut se rendre chez vous et vous offrir des services rapides d'installation sur place, réduisant ainsi le temps d'arrêt de vos véhicules.

Installation à notre usine de Granby

Une option plus économique consisterait à conduire votre flotte de camions à notre base d'exploitation à Granby pour l'installation. Selon vos disponibilités, vous pouvez apporter plusieurs camions à la fois, ou effectuer une rotation d'un ou deux camions, afin d'optimiser les activités de votre flotte et de vos chauffeurs.

L'équipe d'installateurs professionnels des Revêtements Agro vous garantit une installation parfaite, à temps et en tout temps !

Vous avez des questions?